Juggling for Beginners

Grades 3rd-5th

Throw things! Catch things! You will learn to manipulate objects in the air, on your body, and on the ground. Learn in a safe, fun and supportive environment in which each and everyone succeeds. This hands-on, interactive workshop promises that you'll leave the class having succeeded in learning how to juggle!

493-CH1

  Homeward Bound Theatre Instructor


Christina Huddleston Elementary : Gym
Mon May 6, Mon May 13 & Mon May 20
3:25 - 4:55 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

Price: $ 55 00
493-CV2

  Homeward Bound Theatre Instructor


Cherry View Elementary : Commons
Wed May 15, Wed May 22 & Wed May 29
4:00 - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

Price: $ 55 00
493-JF2

  Homeward Bound Theatre Instructor


John F. Kennedy Elementary : South Gym / Cafeteria
Thu May 9, Thu May 16 & Thu May 23
4:00 - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

Price: $ 55 00
493-OH7

  Homeward Bound Theatre Instructor


Oak Hills Elementary : Gym
Tue May 7, Tue May 21 & Tue May 28
3:25 - 4:45 PM

  No Class May 14


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 5th

Price: $ 55 00